Our locations

KRAMER GmbH
Stöckmatten 2-10
79224 Umkirch, Germany
Tel. +49 7665 9359-0
info@kramer-kuehlraumbau.com

Your contact in Umkirch
Markus Dufner
Head of Sales/General Manager
Mobile +49 170 5640208
m.dufner@kramer-kuehlraumbau.com

Your contact in Umkirch
Fabian Bednarz
Head of National Sales
Mobile +49 162 2682651
f.bednarz@kramer-kuehlraumbau.com

Your contact in Umkirch
Armin Spindler
Senior Site Manager 
Mobile +49 162 2501642
a.spindler@kramer-kuehlraumbau.com

Your contact in Umkirch
Steve Mazur
Regional Sales Manager
Mobile +49 162 2716993
s.mazur@kramer-kuehlraumbau.com

KRAMER GmbH
Chemnitz Branch

Röhrsdorfer Allee 18
09247 Chemnitz / Röhrsdorf, Germany
Tel. +49 3722 40976-0

Your contact in Chemnitz
Jens Bretschneider
Branch Manager
Mobile +49 162 2501631
j.bretschneider@kramer-kuehlraumbau.com

Your contact in Chemnitz
Wilfried Bellmann
Site Manager
Mobile +49 173 3587280
w.bellmann@kramer-kuehlraumbau.com

KRAMER GmbH
Neubrandenburg Branch

Wismutstraße 23
17036 Neubrandenburg, Germany
Tel. +49 395 776863-0

Your contact in Neubrandenburg
Olaf Jedan
Branch Manager
Mobile +49 171 8119608
o.jedan@kramer-kuehlraumbau.com

KRAMER GmbH
Sottrum Branch

Industriestraße 11
27367 Sottrum, Germany
Tel. +49 4264 83763-0

Your contact in Sottrum
Randy Kotolinski
Project Manager
Mobil +49 151 40229898
r.kotolinski@kramer-kuehlraumbau.com

KRAMER GmbH
Orléans Branch

642, rue Paul Héroult, Local N° 12
F-45650 Saint-Jean-le-Blanc
Tel. +33 2 46840028

Your contact in France
Jacques Lieby
Project Manager
Tel. +33 7 72556491
j.lieby@kramer-kuehlraumbau.com

KRAMER GmbH
Málaga Branch

Calle Suiza N° 3
E-29004 Málaga 
Tel. +34 951 121290

Your contact in Spain
Jose Manuel Lebrero Cruz
Branch Manager
Tel. +34 951 121290
j.lebrero@kramer-kuehlraumbau.com

Your contact in Spain
Jorge Suquia Porres
Regional Sales Manager
Mobile +34 635 814323
j.suquia@kramer-kuehlraumbau.com

KRAMER GmbH
Bavaria Sales Office

84307 Eggenfelden, Germany
Tel. +49 8721 5062654

Your contact in Bavaria
Richard Huber
Regional Sales Manager
Mobile +49 151 61368069
r.huber@kramer-kuehlraumbau.com

KRAMER GmbH
Frankfurt Sales Office

63579 Freigericht, Germany
Tel. +49 6055 935676

Your contact in Frankfurt
Detlef Benkert
Regional Sales Manager
Mobile +49 162 2932474
d.benkert@kramer-kuehlraumbau.com

KRAMER GmbH
Erfurt Sales Office

99089 Erfurt, Germany
Tel. +49 361 55199842

Your contact in Erfurt
Kati Grosch (Oswald)
Regional Sales Manager
Mobile +49 174 3247025
k.grosch@kramer-kuehlraumbau.com

KRAMER Schweiz AG
Zurlindenstrasse 21
CH-4133 Pratteln
Tel. +41 61 811 5555
info@kramer-ag.ch

Your contact in Switzerland
Dieter Sacher
Regional Sales Manager
Mobil +41 79 7765910
d.sacher@kramer-ag.ch